top of page

Get the new album now, before it's released digitally on 4/14/23.



1. The Rascal Is Back

2. You Can Leave in the Morning

3. My Sister & Me

4. Big Train

5. Po No Mo

6. I Don't Care

7. Strange Duck

8. Iowa Girl

9. Come Back Home to Me

10. Burning Down the Road

11. I Remember Easy Street

The Rascal Is Back - CD

    bottom of page